I really love visiting Puerto Rico its beautiful. It’s so relaxing and peaceful here!

My Gorgeous View!

“As the soft yield of water cleaves obstinate stone, So to yield with life solves the insolvable: To yield, I have learned, is to come back again.”
~lao Tzu~

I could sit for hours just watching the waves and the birds fly.

We had a beautiful family spring break adventure. Our first stop was Puerto Rico for one night. I enjoyed a walk around the hotel with my 2 loves. 

My Photos, My Thoughts, Puerto Rico, Quote Of The Day, Travel

~Water Views~

Image

Leave a Reply

