I love spending time with my son and husband! We had a great conversation while enjoying drinks. 

The historical tour we went on comes with one souvenir Bacardi cup per person and a token for one free drink. They also serve refreshments for children my son enjoyed the fruit punch.

We weren’t allowed to photograph certain rooms because of sensitive documents. These are the areas where we were able to take photos on the tour.

Beautiful Colorful Art!

My Photos, My Thoughts, Puerto Rico, Travel

Bacardi Distillery Tour

Gallery

Leave a Reply

